Winner!

I won a free overnight stay at this hotel this weekend. Yes, it’s in London, and yes, I already live in London, but staying in a 5-star hotel promises a whole different perspective on this city, and I won’t have to make the bed in the morning.

I am allowing myself to be an unabashed tourist again.

Also, I won this contest through Twitter. So my recent re-obsession has not been for naught.

2 responses to “Winner!

  1. Wow, a winner again! Have fun in the 5-star…which hotel is it? We just got back from Myrtle Beach…had fun…it was a late birthday present (well, the weekend after my BIG b’day).
    Your dad told me about your summer job fiasco…hope something comes your way.
    Take care…love, j

Leave a Reply

