Spring Cleaning

Happy first/second day of spring! I think yesterday technically marked the beginning, but as far as London weather is concerned today, with its sunshine and mild breezes, deserves the title compared to yesterday’s drizzle.

To commemorate this event, I’m going to post some pictures that I’ve been hoarding for the past few weeks.

My school is conveniently located next to the house where London Fashion Week is hosted.

My first London musical

My first full English breakfast, where I enjoyed everything but the bubbles and squeak. I'm still not exactly sure what it is, so don't ask.

An America-themed party. Hat courtesy of my landlady.

I saw Jennifer Aniston and proceeded to hate my camera for only taking blurry photos.

Andrea, who's studying in Sevilla, came to visit and we walked around Portobello Market. And ate.

This photo is for my dad. This is The Beatles' Abbey Road.

2 responses to “Spring Cleaning

  1. Why do I look frightened? That doughnut was amazing.

  2. Pingback: 2010 Year in Review: Part 1 | nestMeg

Leave a Reply

