Auf Wiedersehen

I’m leaving my house at 1:15 a.m., catching the bus to Baker Street, then catching another bus at 2 a.m. to Stansted airport.

Then I’ll wait in the airport for approximately two hours before jetting off to Hamburg at 6 a.m. (Gotta love discount flights.)

I’ll be in Hamburg until Friday evening, then I’ll take an overnight train to Munich. Munich until early afternoon on Monday, then home. For a whole 1.5 days.

This moment is the one I’ve been waiting for. The part where I become a world class jet-setter.

Must send a shout-out to those dear parents of mine for this opportunity. I LOVE YOU!

2 responses to “Auf Wiedersehen

  1. Have loads of fun! See you in a week!

  2. Have fun!!!

Leave a Reply

